The Rice Years (2013-2015)

JT Rice, Founder and first President of Brockport Club Baseball from 2013-2015. Born in Elmira, NY and graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing in 2015. 

After creating the club team in the fall of 2013 to give students the chance to continue playing baseball competitively while balancing academics, Rice chose the first 33 inaugural members to compete for one goal of winning a World Series title. The dream would become a near reality two years in a row when both his teams reached the World Series as a top 10 Division 2 team in the country. His accomplishments would lead to the club team promotion to Division 1.

Record: 34-9

Vice Presidents: Mike Moroni (2013-2014), Justin Hine (2014-2015)

Justin Hine, second President of Brockport Club Baseball from 2015-2017. Born in Elmira, NY and graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science in 2017. 

After becoming the last person remaining from the inaugural team, a new chapter was imminent as the team transitioned into Division 1 Club Baseball. While it was known that the competition level would increase significantly, Hine took to the challenge of leading the first Brockport Division 1 Club team and nearly knocked off top contenders each year. His personal accomplishments would lead himself into the Top 5 All-Time of nearly every hitting category.

Record: 20-23

Vice Presidents: Connor Briggs (2015-2016), Michael Schake (2016-2017)


Kevin Wilson, third President of Brockport Club Baseball from 2017-2018. Born in Albany, NY and graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Political Science in 2018. 

After only succeeding to make the practice squad a few years prior, Wilson acquired the reigns to the team in what could have been perceived as a rebuilding year. As D2 National Champions joined the region, it was apparent the opposition would be the strongest this organization has encountered. His accomplishments include leading the team to defeat two previous ranked contenders, all while continuing his longevity as it led him to most pitching records.

Record: 8-14

Vice President: Ryan Johnson (2017-2018)

The Hine Years (2015-2017)

The Wilson Years (2017-2018)

David Fendrich, fourth President of Brockport Club Baseball from 2018-2020. Born in LaGrangeville, NY and will graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education in 2020. 

Presidency in Progress

Record: 12-9

Vice President: Dan Fratianni (2018-2019)

The Fendrich Years (2018-2020)